Meet Our Team

We are relationship builders in the legal industry.

We’re here to help you accomplish your unique career goals. We are passionate about building bridges in our professional community, which is why we prioritize long-term relationships with our select group of clients. We take the stress out of searching so you can continue in your professional and personal growth.

Considine-Search_Kevin-1

Kevin Considine

FOUNDER

"The Hustler"

Kevin can be reached at kevin.considine@considinesearch.com.

Corinne McKeever

STAFF RECRUITMENT DIRECTOR

"A legal juggernaut."

Corinne specializes in the recruitment of Business Development, Communications, and Recruitment/Attorney Development professionals. She can be reached at corinne@considinesearch.com.

Considine-Search_Corinne
Considine-Search_Sherri

Sherri Rosenthal

SENIOR RECRUITER

"The Organizer."

Sherri's focus at Considine Search is professionals in the Human Resources, Legal Recruitment, DEI, Conflicts, Library/Research, and Paralegal fields. She can be reached at sherri@considinesearch.com.

Patrick Considine

LEGAL RECRUITER

"The Mixologist."

Patrick's placement focus is Accounting/Billing, IT professionals, and legal admin of all levels. He can be reached at patrick@considinesearch.com.

Considine-Search_Patrick

John Casey

LEGAL RECRUITER

John's placement focus is litigation paralegals and other litigation support positions. He can be reached at john@considinesearch.com

Alex Rock

LEGAL RECRUITER

Alex can be reached at alex@considinesearch.com.

Considine-Search_Stephanie

Stephanie Bulthaus

MANAGING DIRECTOR OF LEGAL RECRUITING

"The Artist"

Stephanie’s focus at Considine Search is associates of all levels and partner searches. She can be reached at stephanie@considinesearch.com.

Arrow_up-1

We can help you achieve your career dreams.

Reach out!

Arrow_down